:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuo-Ming Hsu
  • Emailkmshu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17702
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yao-Chong Su
  • Emailsytsung@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17732
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailscyang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:16007
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Wen-Chih Ryan
  • Emailryan@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17726
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Daniel Hsi-wen Liu
  • Emailhwliu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17713
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjiensyu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17707
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Hueih-Wern Ju
  • Emailhwju@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17722
  • Calendar

    « September 2019»
    Mon.Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.Sun.
          01
    02030405060708
    09101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30

    友情連結

    cron web_use_log