:::

Faculty

:::
Part-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailclsu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17535
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailywcheng@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsrtsai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjfcheng@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyclin2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailpjitsai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailcclin2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwtchi@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwcchang5@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen Pei-Chi
  • Emailpcchen5@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyzliu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyschiang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailccfang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailkckuo2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailytchen3@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailswtsai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chia-Chern Tai
  • Emailcctai2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailcnchao2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailhwchien2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chi Wen-te
  • Emailwtchi@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyschiang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Wang Yu-Ming
  • Emailymwang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailhwchien2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailnthsiao@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Chao Ke-Chien
  • Emailkcchao@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: WANG CHIA-WEN
  • Emailcwwang5@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Lu Kuo-Yi
  • Emailkylu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Neqou Soqluman
  • Emailneqou@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Vivies Martin
  • Emailmvivies@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: cho shu-chuan
  • Emaila0952186803@pu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:11189
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Lee Stanley
  • Emailstanley.lee0401@pu.e ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailhannahlai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Tsai ChinTing
  • Emailjimtim@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmeiling0810@pu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wu Usher
  • Emailusher2018@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailycytim824@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: kuo chia-ling
  • Emailkuo4615@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailsfchou@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17156
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailpai001@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Fey-Long Wang
  • Emailflwang3@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15217
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailprtsai2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailccfang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailyhchu2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsllai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchliao@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shih Chih-Hwa
  • Emailcwshzh@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:17712
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailkrchiou@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailcytsai2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailmeililiu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailflwang3@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailprtsai2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailitchang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailllchao@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcccheng2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailctnai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailyanxu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailjychen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailfthsu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailkylu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emaillctan@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailymwang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailyhchu2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yeh Richard
  • Emailyyyeh2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Zhang Yun Tsung
  • Emailitchang@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Chao Chung-Nuo
  • Emailcnchao2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailkckuo2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Lukusa Mufula Stanislas
  • Emaillukusa@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Ting Chin
  • Emailctlai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: CHEN CHI-HSIU
  • Emailchchen9@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Tzeng Shin-tyng
  • Emailshintyng66@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Chen Lai
  • Emailsjlai@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: JUAN CHUN LIN
  • Emailcljuan@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailzigton@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Liu Yao-Chung
  • Emailliuyaochung@pu.edu.t ...
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Own Zangyuan
  • Emailzyown@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:15202
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Hsueh Jan-wen
  • Emailaquin012@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHEN PENG-HSIN
  • Emailpeng188@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen Di-Hui
  • Emailhui63di@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsws3108@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailatimuktia@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailepipangea@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailsophia1970@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chao Liling
  • Emailllchao@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwcchang5@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailjychen2@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailfthsu@pu.edu.tw
  • Telephone number:
  • Calendar

    « August 2020»
    Mon.Tue.Wed.Thu.Fri.Sat.Sun.
         0102
    03040506070809
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31

    友情連結

    cron web_use_log